Sort:  

There’s something about that kid that makes me want to slap him!

I feel the same way.

The boy seems to have left the news cycle for now.

The commies realized it wasn't going to fly, and dropped it/him ... ? (for now at least?)

fifteen minutes of fame.

friends your posts are simple but with a lot of quality really congratulations

I wonder what he was before this tragedy happened.
The weird kid you wouldn't let babysit for your children perhaps?

His father is an FBI agent.

I know, it makes his situation all the more interesting.

Hey, didn't he threaten another TV personality boycott a couple of weeks ago?

yup...and when anyone replies he crys and whines..

Lol they love thinking from their buttholes

Your meme is quite interesting. let me follow you

Hahaha wow awesome post. I really like their dialogues. Thanks

Wow,,,,, bagus postingan anda friend,,,, saya boleh ikuti anda friend

Life is all about confidence, so everyone wish to have is own decisions, but never the less fortunate enough you have the best of luck, you are so lovely and boss i salute you sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53