Minnow SupportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

lifeguard.jpg

I guess it's the thought that matters.


(A note to support good curators!)

Source: 9gag.com

Sort:  

And herein lies the matriarch of minnow support.

Haha good one

thanks, updated the post title. Too delicious!

lol, reminded me of this

oh damn! wtff

"its the though that counts" xD

Hahaha! If it's the "thought that counts" it's like....please...leave me out of your thoughts. LOL!

Heart touching

Love this post :-) I will share it on FB too

Hahaha lol Talk about the sweet embrace of death

How cute, all she wanted to save ghat fish, can I save your meme for sharing on social media ?

I joined yesterday and just did my intro post, if possible for you plz have a look there , so can I save this meme to my phone ☺

It's not mine, sourced @ 9gag as mentioned in post :), anyway, share away, thanks for asking !

Thnx so much to consider my point and for kind appreciation of my post ☺

Lol at the minnow support

Ha ha ha..... nice thought of children. That cute one huh..

😂😂😂Such a cutie!Poor fish though...🤣🤣🤣

Is this your second account @kevinwong?

yes @happyphoenix, for microblogging!

Huhuhu I super dig this kind of joke. Hahahah!

glad you enjoyed it! it also has a hidden double meaning :)

Yep! Hahaha The title totally cracked me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55