You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEMES - "How do you react when someone asks you for an up-vote or follow back"

in #meme7 years ago

I agree with you Juan. I know when I first joined that I was tempted to ask, but thought it seemed a bit rude. Now having been here I know that if someone wants to follow you they will and especially if they are of more value on the network. However, I think that it is a natural process for many people to ask, however a polite response or making a post just like you did is the best way for them to learn. So, are you gonna upvote and follow me now 🤗

Sort:  

hahaha I already follow you since some time and you got a 100% upped :D

I think that it is a natural process for many people to ask, however a polite response or making a post just like you did is the best way for them to learn.

Agree with you :) Thanks for the comment @elderfinancial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56