Me avoiding Star Wars Last Jedi spoilers

in #meme7 years ago

I've been too busy this year to catch a ticket to the new Star Wars film. Which is okay, is just that I now have to exercise extreme caution while navigate the internets. Please note, that the picture below is an actual picture of me right now. I will remain in this undisclosed location until I finally watch it.

At first, I thought it wouldn't be a problem, but I've had WAY too many close calls since yesterday. Too dangerous to navigate, I'm afraid I will be hiding in this cave for the next few days.

Sort:  

I'm the same way right now dude. I can't see it till next week, but at least people aren't going out of there way and being respectable about spoilers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54