Sort:  

That's great! followed and resteemed
Follow me
@gogogadget

Thank you @gogogadget! LOL. I will check out your page ;)

Oh my goodness, you naughty thing! LOL
I almost never upvote the memes but this was too good to pass up. :)

Hee hee, it came to me after reading @meesterboom's meme ;)

I was absent a single day and the amount of work of yours that I have predicted.
Excellent work my friend @dreemit

I know, I posted a lot this past day! LOL! Thank you my friend @jlufer, you're dedication is beautiful :)

Did you ever own one of those barenaked sports shirts that were all the rage in the nineties? I had a barenaked soccer shirt...ever since then my mind has always turned things like this into...well thinks like this, LOL.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73