Wildlife footage I got of these amazing dusky langur monkeys in the wild, edited into a silly meme

in #meme5 years ago

You know those "actual footage of me doing X" memes? Those are usually good for a laugh, so when I was looking through the footage I got of these wild dusky langurs, making one of those immediately sprang to mind. From yawning, to scratching, to feeling tired and more, everything they did seemed so human-like and relatable.

Anyway, hope you guys get a kick out of this. I'm working on editing together a longer montage of these guys and some of the other wildlife I saw in this National Park, so hopefully I'll have that here soon. Shot at Kaeng Krachan National Park in Phetchaburi Province, Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72