Introducing Myself: @die-hard-memessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago

image.png

Do you love memes? I should say I can't live without memes!

Imagine your Facebook feed without a single meme, how boring that would be?
I just thought that instead of consuming the memes all day and eating and sleeping on my own if I could bring some meme-entertainment to the Steemit community, this could be huge.

Always remember: A day without meme, is a day wasted.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...

Thanks Man! Do upvote!

meme is life 😂 keep rolling.

Very welcome in steemit...............

welcome to steemit @die-hard-memes, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! Don't forget to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54