@dexter-k 67 LEVEL UP MEME POST EXTRAVAGANZAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

in #meme7 years ago

but-you-just-leveled-up.jpg

IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!!! I am so excited about this, I have been waiting for level 67 for what seems like FOREVER!!!!!

I've always had fun watching my level go up on Steemit, I think it is a fun and unique part of this website and it really made me stoked to see my level go up!

I had been wondering when this was going to happen, and the past few weeks was checking steemd and steemdb and they both actually ranked me as a 67 so I was getting a bit cranky about it not showing up on Steemit, but now I can stop pouting like a little baby grumpy cat and be stoked!!!!

pouting.png

pouting 2.png

I know it seems like a small thing, and there are a TON of people with much, MUCH higher rep than me, even people who have been on Steemit for much less time than me, but I am still super stoked about this. 67 just feels that little bit closer to 70, plus it's a higher number after a smaller number which for some reason just looks better to me. Am I just making stuff up at this point?

yes.jpg

yes 3.jpg

yes 2.jpg

Yes

yes 4.jpg

The answer is yes.

LEVEL 67!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SIXTYYYYYYY SEEEEEEVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNÑ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ñ.jpg

MEEEEEEEEEMMMMMMMMMEEESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy.jpg

happy2.jpg

happy3.jpg

happy4.jpg

happy5.jpg

happy6.jpg

happy7.jpg

happy8.jpg

CAAAAAATTTTT MMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEMMMMMMMMMMMMZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cat meme.jpg

cat meme2.jpg

cat meme3.jpg

cat meme 4.png

cat meme 5.jpg

Can you even imagine when I hit (over) 9,000SP, Ya'll are gonna get AT LEAST 100 memes the day that business happens!!!

HEY!!!

IF YOUR STILL READING THIS GIVE ME YOUR BEST MEME IN THE COMMENTS!!!!! BEST TWO WILL WIN A FOLLOW, RE-STEEM, AND 100% UPVOTE!!!!!! CAAAAAAPPPPPPSSSSS LOOOOOOOCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!

Put a meme in the comments and win a vote and follow and resteem from @dexter-k (best two memes win, I decide who wins, no whining)

MEME!!!!

LEVEL 67!!!!

yes!

Sort:  

Hahahaaha I feel ya!

Right??? Once you get past 65 it takes for fricken ever to jump another level!!! Now I need 70 SO BAD!!! haha

I'm right there with you! But you have been leveling up really fast! :)

giphy (1).gif

haha, nice! Definitely in the top running for you!!

It iiis a big thing, congratulations! I wonder when this is going to happen for me too !!

Keep posting and you'll get there eventually :)

Congratulations :D

giphy (5).gif

Seriously, that's kinda how I felt when I saw it, haha

Congratz mate, am happy to see your hard work is being rewarded!

Thanks so much, right back at ya! Love seeing your photos up on Steemit :)

Wow!!! Congratulations my fellow steemian @dexter-k. This really call for a celebration because making it to this stage is not an easy taxed especially getting up to 67 reputation. This really show that hard work pays. I wish you more reputation in this steemit.

wowwww..congrats..please accept my heartiest wishes :) you have done a great job..keep it up

I appreciate it @steemclaira :)

great_job.gif

Congrats on the leveled up ;)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42