[MEME] Why Don't You Like ERC20 Tokens?

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Made with https://imgflip.com.


By the way, feel free to tip me: 0xce184b491c549811f825688f4cf3e2e618dc7006

Sort:  

@deanliu Hello again . I've been following you for a long time and I'm excited about everything. I take care to write upvote, resteem and comments on their subjects. The other day he took down the power and even got down. Now I'll read it, comment, comment, and upvote every time you get a comment from me. Thank you my dear friend @deanliu

Thank you for Sharing,
Hope you love famous quotes

Haha all for ERC20-Ethereum!

good post my friend..
sucses always my friend...

hello frineds @deanliu Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! @deanliu Waiting for more posts! :)

Thank you for sharing,. sucses all

hello my dear @deanliu my past share and the first comment on this share. Did I deserve the prize :) .@deanliu I'm joking: D. I'm really trying to read every share of them. You're making a lot of effort. I wish you continued success. Now I'm going to watch your share. Good bye for now @deanliu :)

Great @deanliu, I don't know much about that, then how can you say that, I like or not like ERC.20 tokens, nice work , keep it up
Steem On..!

Lolz....funny that's true 0×0=0 lol

To be exact, 0x(Anything) = 0. :P

ok. I did not get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50