Maybe I shouldn't bother getting out of bed this weekend.

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

These are dark times, my dudes. Maybe I need to cleanse my mind or something. Hmm, perhaps I should try out these tidepods everyone is going crazy abo-D'oh! (But, seriously, I think we're fucked here in the US. It's a good thing booze exists so I can drown my thoughts away. Thank, God.) 

Sort:  

Its all part of a well balanced breakfast man...

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

Never heard the elections described as that. I would just call it ass, but to each their own.

Just a lot of hot air IMHO. no real substance to any of them.

Yeah, I think there are usually 1 or 2 good 3rd party candidates but they never even have a fucking chance at winning.

It is a rigged game. A game of bluff. Divide & conquer style.
Dem vs rep black vs white gay vs straight => all the SAME GAME!!
because while we are 'fighting' each other, 'they' can get away with whatever they want.

BUT the game is being changed ATM & we are winning.
Are you ready for red pill yet?
If you had one please share the bottle of them around.

The "hoax" goes all they way to the VERY top.
BUT we out number them. We just need to work together & we will win.
I help you, You help another 1 or 2

eYESOPEn is all that is required!

Mulder was correct! (He just forgot to mention YOU have to look)
#GreatAwakening #WeThePeople

😂 😂 😂 😂 hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67