Sort:  

How would you know you exist?

Follow what Abraham Lincoln said: Me tink, me egg zist.

Posted using Partiko Android

What if you're not thinking yourself, but you're a mere vessel for someone else thinking. Like does my ethernet cable think when information is passing?
It could believe they are it's own thoughts.

I've thought of that. There are plenty of exciting and not-so-exciting possibilities. But I would exist nonetheless regardless of my nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

A very good answer. I was hoping you wouldn't think that far, but I'm content with this :)

Why were you hoping I didn't think that far? 😰😰😰😰

Posted using Partiko Android

Is the narrative you, and if so, how can you be both aware of the narrative and be the narrative, so whos hoping and who's thinking and who's aware of those things?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67