The Current Status of The Crypto Markets Meme | Must Watch

in #meme7 years ago

The Cryptomarkets are crashing and people around the world who have invested into crypto have different opinions about the crash. While the suicide lines are busy in some parts of the world, I am sitting in my pajamas watching memes and laughing it over.

I stumbled upon this video and couldn't stop myself from posting it here.

I hope you have a good time watching this dramatic video and are HODLING.

That's all for today guys I hope you had fun watching the video! If you liked the post, be sure to upvote it.
Resteem if you feel your followers might like it.
And don't forget to follow me for great posts.

Thank you for watching and reading.
Peace.

Day 12 of my #30daywritingchallenge ends.

Sort:  

Steem ,steem dollar all going down. It is really sad.

Lmao, my dude, I'm just hodling myself as well, and laughing at everyone else who is losing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56