Sometimes a person has no choice...

in #meme6 years ago

I used this laptop for just a few weeks last month or so, and this is the "dust" or "cryptodust". I had so much more in this wallet, But as I was trading and got carried away a bit. Now I have such little crypto in my wallet. So funny how little I have in this, and I think I will build on this now, because mostly I have no choice. The amounts are so low, like wtf I actually left myself nothing...haha anyways guys dont be like me, just try and leave enough to be able to get out at least. lol






.....
haha man If I only had these stacks again, I would have put it into crypto, instead of things I dont even use anymore, that have no way of going up unless they become antiques later on when im old, who got time for dat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56