A lot of funny memes I have collected

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

My daughter says these are not memes, just pictures with quotes on them, but I always thought of this type of thing as a meme... anyway I have a lot of weird funny ones and I want to post them here. So I will. lol

mzartcompose.jpg

Not everything.jpg

kangaroos fucking sign.jpgmenopause4.jpghot-flashes.jpg

takeoffclothes.jpg

attentionwhore.jpgbuildingfire.jpgGrandma_Bong.jpgwould you like some headphones dr heckle my name is phones funny wtf memes.jpglaffytaffyreality.jpg

I have a lot of ideas for things to write, but not enough drive to write for now.... I am mulling over what has happened to the friends I had long ago... and abandoned properties that still have electricity and phone service.... a lot of things mulling, but humor is always great to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63