MMR-Challenge #1: Post Promote Maggot!

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

1zkvwn.jpg

This is my entry for the first MMR (Meme Maker Master Race) challenge by @booster916.

What is the MMR Challenge?

In the first challenge I give you some pictures. You can pick any one of them and make any memo out of it.
Just right-click,"save as" and then edit it as you like.
Let your imagination run wild; -)
Text is mandatory. Don't steal any existing memes, but make your own thoughts.
I'll check and I'm 3 days ahead of the internet in terms of memes xD
The Images doesn't look easy at first sight, but a true mememaster can do it without any problems. I believe in you ;-)

According to @booster916

Which Images Can Be Used?

The following 5:






Hope to see more entries, see you there guys 😀

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

i am using the second image

Good, hope you enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81