Sort:  

Hey @justinashby why did you downvote this post

Clearly this is plagiarism.

I have mention the name of source on the photo . Or If i was doing plagiarism plz snd me the links of the other post. And if bringing simle on someone face is plagiarism than 80% meme on dmania and steemit are copied but they still works because they bring smile on others face.

That logic is flawed. So I guess I will steal your work and make 10x profit from it. Sounds fair right? Then I am going to flag you so you don't make any more money. How does that work for you?
Actually I won't cause you are a spammer and I won't waste my votes. I have 2,475 SP and I could be a jerk but I won't.

Are you stupid or something. I told you early that i have mention the name of source of this meme. If i want to copy or steal the content i should have edited the source new and you never find out in your whole life that i have copy this content. Why copying and stealing is bothering you so much. Is it your content i think not then plz take back 2300 sp downvote back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66