Sort:  

aww having site issues with them not loading?

I see them now. :)

I hadn't even noticed the issues here. My content is so bad that I mostly stopped making any! It can't get any worse than that. :D :D :D

If you go into your wallet you might notice you have been turned into 25 reputation and you lost that 27 or delegation you had when you first started. I’ve been finding accounts with like 4 SP lol. I don’t even know how they could log in with that little.

That is why most days I just play in the comment sections as blogs just take too much time! Always interesting when one of my comments get reward more then a blog I spent days on lol.

I think auto voting is suppose to be broken for up to a week while they move the database.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66