ICO Meme! Sometimes The Truth Hurts!

in #meme6 years ago

ico-robot-meme.png
This is my first meme since I rage quit dMania. I'm back baby and doing elite solo memes! My ADHD kicked in again when I should be doing more testing on the EOS testnet I installed on my VPS. I just couldn't resist making this meme.

What ICOs have let you guys down?

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Thank You @brianphobos and I am glad you are testing the EOS testnet. Have a great Weekend and keep bringing the Great Info on EOS................

Thanks! Have a great weekend yourself as well.

At least the thing on the bottom is real!

You can tell the one in the middle is totally fake. Its joints aren't big enough to have a motor capable of manipulating the attached appendage.

Hahha. It partially had me fooled. I was trying to look at it real close when I first found it and wasn't 100% sure. I then thought that maybe the arms were real light weight and not solid steel or something.

advanced-robot-testing.jpg

You got a chuckle out of me lol

Hahhaha, Good . I laughed when I was making it.

Shits funny because it’s the truth lol

The sad truth for sure. I would be embarrassed as hell with the lack of progress and follow through a lot of these ICO scrubs have displayed. lol

Hydrominer

I didn't hear of that ICO.

LMAO... This is really funny. I have never bought a coin during it's ICO.
infact, I really don't know much about cryptoinvestments. However it's cool to know that my crush has a good sense of humor.😍😍

Hahha, Thanks. Yeah most ICOs were mainly scams to be honest. Some of them didn't even came up with anything. They just took the money and tried to run.

The only ICO I have ever participated in is EOS because that crew has a track history and I knew what to expect. Sorting through all the ones that are scams which is like 95% is too risky for me personally.

Congratulations @brianphobos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74