"Texas Long Horn Meme With Some Steemit Spirit"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0021.JPG
While traveling home from work, I noticed a Texas Long Horn that was definitely picture worthy! I decided to create a meme to show some Steemit Spirit!

Hope you guys like it! 😎

If so, please upvote, resteem and leave your comments below. You're always welcome to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great

Sort:  

Quite creative, I'd say :D

Thank you very much, my friend! :)
@trendo

HA, I like it!

Those are some massive horns! Looks like it's getting ready to the slap the little white cow with it's tail. lol I guess it better get on steemit quick before it gets a whooping.

You got that right! Biggest horns I've about ever seen! I agree with you, @maxrab

Cute, I like. Lets support eachother!

I think it's really awesome when we can support each other's unique and creative content! Glad your part of the community! :)

I agree, and thank you too! I enjoy making people smile or just have a better day. So, you have a fantastic awesome day @breakingtonight

Glad we're on the same page, @spiritualartist
Making people smile and feel happy is always so very rewarding! :)

It is, it's not only rewarding it's just something everyone should do!

Cow is yummy.

Matter of opinion but they are really amazing animals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66