Blogger Central Meme Entry

in #meme6 years ago

IMG_2927.JPG

Just having a little fun here.



To Do List:

  1. Make popcorn. (Check)
  2. Watch the Flag War begin. (Check)
  3. Join a meme contest. (Check)
Sort:  

Yes you are right
But joining the war is not hh
good job

Nice song. What does hh mean?

Turkish song I love to learn Turkish
I speak Arabic, French, English and Korean. I want to learn Turkish

I'm not familiar with the sound of Turkish. I'll have to give it a listen.

You dont think boxcarblue could win???

Well, I'm losing now. But I disqualify myself anyway. I just participate to have fun.

Good time next time

Your post is so nice.I love our post and i learn many thing from your post.please give me a vote from you.

No soul.

Did you make popcorn?

Day is complete now.

I'm glad to hear it. Does that mean you made a meme and joined the contest too?

This is such a great one! Spot on!

Thanks;) I was hoping it would make a few people laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25