Sort:  

very funny bro @bleepcoin, will need that capsule lol and with the bank... I am going to carry all home with me lol
Great gif and very lovely to use old time videos for steemit bro. I love it <3

Nicely done.

Thx bro, some inspiring words on your channel

Yeah buddy, apparently i do post almost everyday. You're always welcome to my blog bud😉😉

Brevity - sister of talent :))

wow really thx

Thanks for your support! Resteem!

Good job Sir. Bleep.
It's amazing how you can turn the simplest things to cool gifs.
👏.

Thx aded, some of these old video's are a pleasure to watch.

I'm sure they bring back happy memories.
I smile to myself sometimes when I stumble upon an old advert from my childhood online.
#memories-turned-gifs.

retro i like it

This is creativity at it best @bleepcoin boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77