Meme - Fyrstikken Brakes Steemit

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

BrokeSteemit.png

Having some fun 😝


Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Feel free to follow and find me in SteemSpeak on Discord.
Sort:  

Hahahaha :D Great one :D

Didn’t know that.
Secret reveal

The cat is out of the bag.

funny))

Broke Steemit, yet you're able to post it on Steemit. I love weird logic :p

Steemit was down for hours yesterday...

Oh yikes, sorry I didn't know. I was pretty busy yesterday that I didn't check :(

Flagged for using @fyrstikken as a meme and not using image credit

LOL!

I knew it... but he was just "testing" our nerves :)

wow ! wow ! that's it funny.
i like its.
upvoted

Lol, that's so funny ... nice one ...

hehe I think so 😛

Grrrrr. So it is your fault, so do I give you all my Steem to get it fixed 😅

I've heard that there is some phishing going on, please all do not get caught!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84