OMG It's COLD - Warm up with these meme's

in #meme6 years ago

I had to do a little meme showdown because nothing is warming me up right now. Perhaps some laughter will warm up my nipples that can cut glass!

Yes.. it's Canada and GLOBAL WARMING HAS KICKED INTO HIGH GEAR!

Freezing my butt off!

SHRINKAGE IS UNDERSTANDABLE IN THESE CONDITIONS

And I'll end up with some jabs at global warming:

(Don't agree with this one but it's true about the rodent)

STAY WARM STEEMIANS.. and yes I'm jealous of you sitting in hot climates right now!

BB613



Sort:  

It's abnormally cold here too. I wouldn't mind a tad of that global warming right now. Too bad it's based on falsified data and "climate" changes has more to due with solar flares and black spots on the sun than anything we are doing here. One that the sun will burn out and then it will be super cold. But we will all be dead by then if it is any consolation. Sorry for the grumpery, but I hate this weather! Time to go have another hot cocoa with marsh mellows!

too much cold here it seems em cold ice cream :)

Nice collection :)

You are right about the rodent! :))

This post has received a 20.61 % upvote, thanks to: @bearbear613.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76