You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These ICO's are a problem... #2

in #meme7 years ago

Good morning mate, thanks for the lols. This looks like me after holding 25 ZrCoin that I bought at $1.55 at ICO. Watched it rocket up the charts to $11.99 per coin. It has now crashed to about $1.30 per coin.

I intend to hold it long term anyway as I like the idea of synthesizing Zirconium.... Save the environment and all that. But even I would have taken at least 30% off the table if I could have sold the bloody things.

High risk - high reward. You should never really have more than 5-10% of your total investment budgets in ICO's in my opinion.

Cheers,

Fish

Sort:  

Excellent advise on having a strict gameplan like never having more than 5 to 10% invested in ICO's.

I only invested in 1 ICO up until now and that was Wagerr. I'm curious to see where that is headed... hope they'll deliver soon.

Glad you LOL'ed. Did you happen to catch the poem i wrote? ;)

Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71