Sort:  

It's so true and sarcastic lmao
People jump at easy, quick and free stuff ending up acquiring nothing

Haha...the eagle talks?

Talking eagles are funny hey?

LoL.

Hi, where can I find this user Officialunitedstates? Are they a user here on Steemit?

Thanks.

Didn't find him here on Steemit, but he has Tumblr and Twitter accounts. Do a Google search for more. :)

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Thank you for subing. I haven't been able to upload videos here at dtube. I have a mediarevolt channel which I will be starting to do live sessions on soon. The link is below. I also post there often.
https://mediarevolt.org/fb_811498212380163/

Congratulations @bayes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19