Memechallenge #68 - Beware Of Thieves

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, hope you are doing fine today. I am fun of making memes, jokes and fun that is why I keep on watching @fibra59's weekly contest for meme. Though I never tried winning, but doing my entry is quite a fun already.

A common problem in our barangay are the thieves that will strike during night time especially in rainy nights when the house owners are sleeping so tight. One night, my mom was awakened by the screaming of our dogs, and she woke up my father only to know that one of his fighting cocks was lost. Early morning, we knew that two other neighbors had lost 9 cocks also. If not for our dogs, maybe those seven coks in the house were all carried.

Thank You.

@ayyeenn

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00