Sort:  

HAHA ! True story

Does anyone feel that everyday?

Am I the only one?

Probably depends on the things going on in life, but can be sometimes

When you have something important to do and you probably know how to do it but it's so much damn work that you feel like napping all day!
That's what I've been going through for the past 3 months

Pretty much nailed what I had in mind, yeah. In times like that, only way to go about it - load up on caffeine and just do it :)

That's a nice thought mate, I knew you can relate right 🍻

I like the way you think @aqozar 👍, love your perspective.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 93.0% @akshaykumar12257 upgoat, thanks to @aqozar
It consists of $4.48 vote and $0.97 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50