Free memes!

in #meme6 years ago

Yes, you can use them freely.

Its what happens when you are free.

No lawyer is gonna send you a letter, no cops will knock on your door, no blackmarks will go into your NSA file.

I can't be free alone, I need you to drop the chains of your slavery that only exist in your mind.

Stop trying to be cop of the year, eh?

You don't get free donuts for coloring inside the lines.

Only if you sell your soul to Satan and worship authority does the dark side get you free donuts.

Otherwise all you get is your mind warped by neurosis.

'Was I speeding?' 'Did he turn around?' 'I never shoplift at Walmart.' 'Can I hurry up and get cuffed so I can get in the car, sir?'

Jesus, stop being such a suck up, slave.


h

Free your mind, slave, read a book.


Sort:  

To be honest i am not a big fan of memes but i love this one : )

Yeah, thats a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66