FuNnY MeMe About a old lady😂

in #meme7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For
Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

PicsArt_12-25-08.57.42.png

My dear friends....
I made another funny meme about a old lady.
I was thinking from sleeping in the morning and suddenly the idea came to the head.
Hope, Everyone like my meme.
Photo credit: Google

PicsArt_12-14-05.32.07.gif

Sort:  

Haha its so funny..

Excellent making meme by you.I like it just keep it up,,,

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @akandadelwar. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

You got a 0.60% upvote from @upme requested by: @akandadelwar.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48