Meme The News 2/26/17

in #meme8 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll.

Memes on my page have been drastically cut down. It's almost like Facebook censors that kinda thing now...

Not sure where I stand on this one... people should have the ability to piss and shit, but I'm pretty sure I don't want adult men who can randomly self-identify as a woman to hang out in a bathroom with my daughters. Maybe all bathrooms should be turned into gender nuetral single stalls like the ones in your house.

I travel a lot. This is what America actually looks like.

Bush did 9/11

Liberty Memes in on a roll with these "If it pleases the Crown"

Pizzagate aka pedogate is real and its exposure will bring down the criminal satanists that run this planet

Oh Hell No

Peace is the shit. Let's all support that.

I don't mean to insult muppets but...

America is a big place capable of supporting lots of people

Fake News. Fake Indians.

I'm gonna start a sovereign nation one day using Steemit as a basis for that

Muh Unquestionable Support for Muh Troops!

We could solve all wars this way

You know it

Vegan?

Sort:  

I can name that famous Indian...Fauxcahontas! Here's another picture of her

Great post, by the way!

That Louis CK joke cracks me up every time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81