Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - Entry #9

in #meme-threesome7 years ago

I hope this one isn't to close to the line, lol
Im almost excited for the level of stupid that's going to come with halowween this year.
:D

Cheers Steemit!


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

Man, I was gonna pull my delegation when I saw you had a 49 rep, what happened?

same thing that always happens, @berniesanders came back.
lol
im still rep 5 so If he don't hit me more I should be ok.
Its fucked he is threatening gamer for upvoting me.

I'm guessing that he has never had this much power before and he is falling into the trap that sooo many do.
He will be a good guy when he gets it figured out with a little more granularity, imo.

If you just power it all up and hodl, in time you will do just fine here, and he will be less relevant.
He will be too busy spending his millions to bother with this page as much.

hopefully that is true but I doubt it as people have been saying that for a good while.

Basically we are making Bernie rich by trying to play this game of oh he wont be doing this for ever, why would he stop? their is not a single concenquence he receives for what he is doing and has done. Infact he gets praised for it by people hoping to get a couple bucks out of him.
He did not make his money from creating content, he made it from mining when the public had to wait till all mining stopped and had to make if from creating content. Or it has been from people paying him for upvotes that he also takes a cut from and again the steempower he is upvoting with came from mining before the public had access to the site AKA all mining stopped.

Sickens me that the people without the skills to create their own original content are the ones going around flagging stuff claiming it isn't "quality". I look at the flaggots posts and all are getting paid fat and all are below "quality" that a third grader would be expected to produce if they even produce that much.

Sry bout the rant, woke up on the wrong side of the bed today after the shit the last 2 days.

their is not a single concenquence he receives for what he is doing and has done

Karma is a bitch, all you got to do is be a good person.

I try. At some point that karma will come back and I will win the lotto or something.
lol

We can hope,...

WTF!

about the meme or the flagging?
lol
:D

The flagging! I was too surprised to look at the meme :(

yeah, nothing new from him.
its messed up threatening gamer and flagging him because he upvotes me.
I have tried everything, I got a bit of thinking on what I am going to do next.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94