MEME-CHALLENGE - "The Pineapple"

in #meme-challenge8 years ago

After watching "Little Nicky" with Adam Sandler, the scene were they look for a Pineapple to stick up Hitlers behind came to my mind after having this photo taken. I think it is MEME-Worthy, so here is your challenge. Use the following image and make a MEME and post it in the comment-section. :)


Have fun & remember - 4 days until STEEM is 1 year old!

Sort:  

Hahahaha, you made me laugh :D

:D U5drNsWhqKeDPCLu7VVBNUPgvPmM5J9_1680x8400.jpg

Went waaay over my head :D

LMAO :) Great one!

Thanks. Glad you like it.

It was the first thing that came to mind!

lol, very funny! :D

"SCREW THE PINEAPPLES!! I NEED TO EAT UP ALL THOSE ARTY STEEMIAN BLOGGERS!! THEY MAKE GOOD WITNESS FOOD!!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50