You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #110 - Entry #1 - ticket avoidance

You have exceeded your limit on this one @nolimit909 and guess that makes sense granted your username. Neverthless, you have been now been blacklisted on @smartsteem and we currently coordinating for others. This is a grevious misappropriation of the reward pool and should result in a penalty. You should know better.

Flagged for bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

Sort:  

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Joining the group @steemflagrewards for bid bot abuse

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Anthony,

I want to get myself off all these blacklists. I promise not to bid bot memes up to excessive amounts. I think bidbotting to $30 is more reasonable.

I am also doing different material about learning how to code which is better content than memes because I am learning something.

If you can help than please let me know

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad to help any that are willing to seek it. Going to be working on a few things tonight but let's link up soon. You're welcome at the SFR discord and we can talk.

We are a friendly bunch (well most of us) despite the perception usually associated with the whole flagging thing. Let me know your thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m Active duty now but I’ll separating this year. You have a link to the sfr dischord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40