A quiet melody

in #melody6 years ago

Sometimes you speak without a voice

Only your heart says it all

She looks at me with sad eyes

Silent and waiting for answers

And I'm full of doubts and looking at you sad

Think how to tell you something important

Things that are said when sad

Can hurt important things

At the top I have a quiet melody

Reminds me of a period that was

How both of us were innocent

We thought it would be different for dreamers

And maybe there's another good point of view

Love can still be saved

If we look into the sadness in our eyes

We can overcome the difficulty in two

At the top I have a quiet melody

Reminds me of a period that was

How both of us were innocent

We thought it would be different for dreamers

All rights reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79