Casting Pearls Before The Swine...

in #melkor7 years ago

pig.jpg

I lurk at the threshold and observe humanity. Their petty nature and moribund societies amuse me. The blank expression in their eyes reveals the emptiness of their souls.

How long must I wait to escape The Void and return to claim my due?

In preparation for the End Time I shall cast pearls before the swine. It is mostly a waste of course. Most mortal beasts don't deserve freedom, nor shall they have it.

But, a clever few, a very few will receive the Mighty Gifts and treasure them rightly. These few I shall spare.

Sort:  

nice post i upvoted you keep it up the good work check out my blog i hope u like it

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42