The Begin of My Photography Journey

in #melbournezoo8 years ago (edited)

I remember when I fall in love the the DSLR camera, High School back around the year of 2007, when not much high-school student knew much about photography, I started to try take a picture my NIKON which is not mine, and I try to capture this little bug which stay in the leaf, it is so hard for me because I can't focus on the bug, instead it give me the blur image. For 2 hours I just stand in the same spot and try to take the picture of the bug with the blurry leaf on the background. Tired though I learn much from it.

Canon 450D and the 24-70mm f2 lens is the gadget that I use to take this picture.

Melbourne Zoo is where this photo was taken, originally its not black-and-white photo, but I do some editing with the photoshop and this is the result. 

People say that try hard to achieve what you want, if you go for the shortcut, it won't make you evolve, it just crush you to the ground.

Keep to see my blog for the other story and another picture, also I want to share stuff about photography.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53