Let me introduce myself

in #megyphoto7 years ago

Hello everyone,
even I join here in May my inactivity makes me newbie :)
So, my name is Magdalena and i live in Croatia all my life.
I am creative since i can remeber. I like to painting and making some stuff. However, My heart has chosen photography, and I follow my heart. Except that i love children, animals, nature and people who know what humanity and kindness is.
The most important beings in my life is my family, my little nephew and my black poodle Bella. My close friends are important too like some people that i met on social netwoorks similar to this one. I hope I will met some new great people here and taht all together will have a lots of fun :)1240612_10207245756975094_4110063160251343603_n.jpg

I appreciate your visit and support. Thank you in advance.
P.S. Ignore my imperfect English ;)

Sort:  

welcome the steemit. I hope steemit will make you smile

Thank you :) I believe it will :)

Welcome :D

Thank you a lot :)

Hello megybella nice to see you here as this is good community and nice for photo sharing. I hope you remember me from rabadaba and baagloo if you know me there if you used that app ever. Wish you best of luck for here in steemit.

Happy to see you here too ☺ Of course I remember you. Thank you for your beautiful welcoming and wishes. See you around here dear 😊

Well hello, it's been a long time since I've chatted with you. Good to see you are finally getting around to posting on here.

Well hello my dear friend :) Good to see you too :) Do you still chasing kittens? ;)

Of course (I'll never stop 😁)

Welcome to steemit @megybella. Welcome to the biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Thank u for such amazing welcoming :) Glad to hear great people are here. I still learning, but very soon I'll be active on a daily basis :) I hope ;)

Welcome, my stunning friend. You make a wonderful addition to the Steemit community! I look forward to your beautiful captures and so happy you are here!

I'm so happy that I find you here :) Thank you my dear friend :) Much love

❤ it's a good site and I look forward to all your talents! @birjudanak told me you had joined!

So far i like it :) I hope i will have enough time for being here. I'm happy to see many old friends. @birjudanak is great person and beautiful friend :)

I hope you do, too! You are a wonderful artist with the camera!

Welcome to wonderful community steemit as it is best social site where you can share your work of photography.i am really enjoying here and doing my best to learn new things. I am here from 40 days and enjoying it nice and I also hope you also enjoying here in upcoming days.

So far i enjoying here and i can see here is many beautiful people already :) Thank you so much.

Hello @ ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!
Nice picture!

Hello :) Thank you so much for your kind words :) I followed you too and I will upvoted you :)

welcome to steemit!! It's good to see you again. I hope you like being in this great community. Greetings

Thank you sweetie 😘

Do not know if I got to welcome you here formally or not, either way WELCOME AGAIN! Happy to see you joining us here too! Hope to see many of your wonderful photographs of Croatia.

Thank you my dear friend 😊 Happy to see you here too. I guess you already know how much I love to see your amazing digital art and photographs 😍 I'm still little lost here, but this will be changed in the future. Soon I hope😉

Always a pleasure! Thank you for the very kind compliment. It has taken me at least two months to understand and get the hang of all this, there's a lot to learn. But with persistence I know you will do VERY WELL, I already know your style. Focus on posting good content (which I know you do) and try to post at least three times per day. You can also reach us at Wow with questions, we have a very helpful group there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50