About Me

in #megproc847 years ago

I am a very private person when it come's to my life and all that I have been through from childhood to adulthood. If anyone get's to close to seeing my pain and scars I put up a wall. If anyone get's to close to getting to know me I shut off completely. But if your patient and understanding with me, in time I will let you in. 


I am not very social, mainly because I don't know how to be. I am a bit stand offish. I am not a loud interactive, outgoing  person. I like the quiet and calmness. I do not like large crowds, or large groups of people. I am very claustrophobic.


I like to describe myself the same way the late Marilyn Monroe once described herself, because it truly does apply to me very well. “I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” 


I am happily remarried to my ex-husband and we have three kids. There is my husband's son Zyler. And then our two kids together, Lillyann and Matthew-Jon. I have put my college on hold to become a full time stay at home wife and mom, and I love every moment of it. I love my life so much. I have been more than blessed in every way.

Sort:  

Congratulations @megproctor84! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54