Travel Diaries- Journey started.

in #meghalaya7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-06-06-12-24-46-672.jpeg
Started the ride yesterday evening, while it was raining pretty hard. We had plans for our ride. For our travel. We had safety. We set off the journey from Lumding( our home town). Distance to Meghalaya is 290 km from Lumding.

Yes, We are travelling to Meghalaya again!

IMG_20170521_233223_868.jpg

We stopped at some places to take pictures for my blog to show you the wonderful places, so in future you can visit those place. And admire the beauty of Northeast India. @nirmal here is the bike picture that I promised you 😉

We reached Brahmaputra Resort and decided to stay the night.

Beautiful lake of Brahmaputra Resort in Khanapara , Guwahati.

Screenshot_2017-06-06-12-24-25-954.jpeg

# Thanks for reading my post and help me write more of my Travel diaries by upvoting the post and resteem so people can visit it. Next blog of my travel will be posted soon.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography and I wish I could join you

Thanks for checking out @varunsangwan . And yes you can, in the near future when me and my friends will have enough money and time from our college, we'll be travelling from the Kanyakumari to Kashmir. :)

You've got some great photography skills there! ;)

Thanks for checking out on me @wandereronwheels. Glad to see you guys stop by and checking out. Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33