You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Experiences: A Big Bust Baffling My Brains!

in #megalithic6 years ago (edited)

@kus-knee,
Actually I don't know how they moved that stone or how cut and polish it to this end! Honestly I am not believing they all did it by human power (Man power) and handcraft work at all! Definitely they got a technology, I mean they had something that we don't know!
Anyway, these ancient statue is lucky to be at British museum! Otherwise that f#$king ISIS destroyed a lot of mysterious to the ground in last couple of years time! When I see how they bombed or hammered them, it feels me like they hammered to my heart :/
I like that photography #1, it feels me like, "Hey dude nice to meet you at Steemit!"

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56