Sort:  

If I was paid to do so I would go to every convention possible. I have accepted I enjoy the environments a lot.

I only make it to one convention a year and that's MegaCon. It just happens to be the one that is relatively close to me. I would love to go to more if it weren't so expensive (travel, hotel, and it seems the tickets themselves get more expensive every year). I do want to make it to DragonCon one year though.

My interest in DragonCon has grown as time goes on. On the other hand my interest in San Diego Comic Con has dwindled as time goes on. If I cover MegaCon next year and am in any place to do so, I would ask you to help me out, I have seen enough of your posts to see you enjoy covering it anyways (I mean there is probably little chance we have not walked past each other multiple times at this point lol).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68