MegaCon 2018: Jeff Goldblum (1)

in #megacon6 years ago (edited)

Pictures from the Jeff Goldblum panel at MegaCon 2018. More to come...

https://supload.com/H1m71lcJQ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Awesome photoset, great ending shot there

I took these using my "new" camera. It's a Sony Alpha 37 I picked up on eBay. It's like a six year old camera but I got it because it was relatively cheap (less than $200 anyway) and it's compatible with an old 210mm Minolta lens I had from a late 1980s or early 1990s era Minolta film camera. That's the lens I used. I'm not much of a photographer but I was able to get much better no-flash indoor lighting pics with it than my Canon SX40 HS. Not as much zoom but enough as long as I wasn't trying to get close up face shots.

Damn, less than $200. Really great quality shots (like good pictures as well as clarity of them). I need to get a camera soon, I ended up using an associates EOS.

Not sure if you played Where's Waldo with yourself, but got his pic in email and it is a huge image https://i.supload.com/Hk88B5tDxQ.jpg

That's awesome! Found me :).

Like I said, I'm not much of a photographer. Those pictures were taken on the "intelligent auto/no flash" auto setting so I didn't even fiddle with any manual controls. I'm happy with the results though. Trying to hold the camera still enough while also trying to use a video camera, now that's a skill I've got down pat. :)

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84