You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet your Mods: @followbtcnews and @crimsonclad [bringer of death]

in #meetyourmods7 years ago

Such favorite people. My hard workin', grits eatin', pickup drivin' country cousin from another southern mother, and the girl who has stolen all our hearts and is hoarding them in the country Banjo loves to hate, all in one team.

Crimson and Follow. You are both unique role models to the entire community, and I'm glad to be your student in that mix. Crimson, with so many lessons for me to learn and Follow with an ethic of quietly working and getting shit done that I would be remiss not to emulate as well.

Thanks guys. Happy to have begun a path toward being your peer as a junior mod and a recent top 100 witness. I'm catching up, but it's only because people like you are pulling me along and lifting me up.

I love you both.

Sort:  

I love you too. thank you for the all of the hard work you do, and for recognizing others in the community doing the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44