You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet your Mods: An artist exploding onto the scence @juliakponsford!!!!

in #meetyourmods7 years ago

You make a good point about the same people being in chat all the time (not that I hate that - I love talking to you guys). But you're right, lots of people join but then don't join in.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm trying to encourage people to take advantage of the network aspect of msp, it's the strongest point!

@juliakponsford is amazingly helpful and super talented! So are you @choogirl ☺️ By the way not to be rude @khan671 but you shouldn't spam on comments asking for follows. Let your content do that-just a tip

Aw, thank you @kristyyd 💙

follow me plz

follow me plz

you should read the post yo, theres some good advice in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72