You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet your Mod- @discordiant! (I hit 1200 witness votes and am at an all time high of position 12)

in #meetyourmods7 years ago

Congratulations sir @aggroed it is a great feeling that one of your witnesses growing up. I'd been using discordiant twice..and it is good so far!

Sort:  

Ummm, I am not a bot?

Ummm, I am not a bot

Something a bot would say...

Command not recognized.

c what i mean...lol

Beware of bots that can make you suffer on Discord. :P

are you a robot?

I can and will make you suffer.... :P

Ohw..what is discordiant bot?other owner? Sorry about that sir!

No problem. I am a Moderator with the Minnow Support Group. I think I have seen you around in there.

Yes sometimes i talk to the people there.if im not mistaken u mean is P.A.L right?😊

Yes, PAL is home to MSP.

Yes PAL is the best community ever in this platform..cause it's Global.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43