You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SirCork world tour is happening! Seeking Steemitizens to meet in Amsterdam, Abu Dhabi, Calcutta/Kolkata, Hong Kong & Macau! Where are YOU?

in #meetups6 years ago

Wow - excellent! I'm sure you will have a lot of exciting experiences along the way. :)
I was thinking about going to Amsterdam soon, so maybe we can connect there.

Sort:  

That would be super cool. I land in Amsterdam at 10:35am on Sunday Feb 25th. Is that any where near your time plans? I will be leaving Monday evening, but PoeticSnake lives about an hour from Amsterdam so the idea is to have her come into the city to meet me at the airport, have a meetup planned in town for that morning/afternoon then go out to her place for the night after that till I have to come back on monday and fly out in the evening, so a second option is when i come back into amsterdam to leave, we could come back into town early on Mon the 27th for a meetup too.

i was planning to take a friend there who wants to go who has never been - but that's not going to happen any time soon now - however, i'm always up for a trip so i'll see what i can do. :)

I'll show up if you will, of course, I will anyway, but also if you will :)

haha - that's convenient, thanks. :)

I am a man of many conveniences :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51