You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SirCork world tour is happening! Seeking Steemitizens to meet in Amsterdam, Abu Dhabi, Calcutta/Kolkata, Hong Kong & Macau! Where are YOU?

in #meetups6 years ago

I can't wait to hear about/read about these adventures. I already know a few of the plans from listening on SoS. If you swing through the burgh at any point - I can show you a bit of the pinball scene. Have fun travelling!

Sort:  

I'm going to make a trip North I think in the warmer weather later. If I recover from the world tour, I want to head up to meet you, play some p-ball, then on to the Boston/R.I. area to meet @r0nd0n at some point and perhaps even up to Ca-nay-dee-uh to meet @shadowspub and @thebugiq, who knows? I am my own man, and my job operates from my phone, more or less. It's harder to maintain my steem life and projects remotely than it is to run my software company lol. One is all delegation by email and phone meetings, the other is 29 hours per 24 hour day of actual work, guess which is which? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51