Korea × Japan Steemit Meetup Vol.1

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

★ Yotaro Special Chocolate ★

F1AA5488-C50D-4AFB-9ABE-6E6D0729C5A3.jpeg

Good morning!
Yesterday was the day of meetup! !

I think that I want to submit the situation of meetup in 2 times because the content was too dark!

Well, there were two objectives of this meetup.
The first is exchanges and opinions with kr - steemian.

The other was to demonstrate "Special Steemit Food Art" for this day!
This time, I went with the chocolate of the genre I am most proud of!

For this day, I prepared 3 kinds of original chocolat in Japan and demonstrated it!

1.steemit Gateau chocolat
2.Cube Chocolat
3.Blonde & White Chocolat

Also, I brought dishes from Japan that I can not do without my work!

There was a theme "This is from overseas!" This time!
So it's finished from a flat surface to a three-dimensional one! !

Because everyone of kr - steemian was very pleased, I was very happy!

Besides, I brought "Eel Chocolat" also as a bonus, but you guys were so surprised!
Although there were various difficulties, I think that I was really good at demonstrating! !

★ Yotaro 스페셜 초콜릿 ★

F6AAD80F-6219-4F19-AFD7-85172239D39A.jpeg

안녕하세요!
어제는 meetup 날이었습니다! !

너무 내용이 어둡 때문에 meetup의 모습을 2 회에 걸쳐 게시 싶습니다!

그런데, 이번 meetup의 목적은 두 가지있었습니다.
하나는 kr-steemian과의 교류 및 의견 교환.

또 하나는이 날을위한 "Special Steemit Food Art"를 시연하는 것이 었습니다!
이번에는 자신이 가장 자신있는 장르의 초콜릿에 갔어요!

이날을 위해 3 종류의 오리지널 초콜릿을 일본에서 준비하고 시연했습니다!

1.steemit 가토 쇼콜라
2.큐브 쇼콜라
3.금발 & 화이트 초콜릿

또한 자신의 작품에 빼놓을 수없는 식기도 일본에서 반입했습니다!

이번 작품은 "일본에서 해외로! '라는 테마가있었습니다!
그래서 평면에서 입체적인 것으로 마무리되었습니다! !

kr-steemian 여러분에게 매우 기뻐 해 때문에 매우 기뻤어요!

그 밖에도 「장어 쇼콜라 "도 덤으로 가져 습니다만, 여러분 굉장히 놀라고 있었어요!
여러가지 어려움이 있었지만, 실연하고 정말 좋았다고 생각합니다! !

★Yotaroスペシャルチョコレート★

96B5852B-2D57-4B70-A280-7547A7E1E843.jpeg

おはようございます!
昨日は、待ちに待ったmeetupでした!!

あまりに内容が濃すぎたのでmeetupの様子を2回に分けて投稿したいと思います!

さて、今回のmeetupの目的は、2つありました。
ひとつは、kr-steemianとの交流、意見交換。

もうひとつは、この日のための「Special Steemit Food Art」を実演することでした!
今回は、自分が最も得意とするジャンルのチョコレートで行きました!

この日のために、3種類のオリジナルショコラを日本で用意して実演しました!

1.steemitガトーショコラ
2.キューブショコラ
3.ブロンド&ホワイトショコラ

また、自分の作品に欠かすことのできない、食器も日本から持ち込みました!

今回の作品は「日本から海外へ!」というテーマがありました!
ですので、平面から立体的なものに仕上げました!!

kr-steemianの皆さんに、とても喜んでもらえたので、大変嬉しかったですね!

他にも「鰻ショコラ」も、おまけで持参したのですが、皆さん凄くビックリしていましたね!
色々と苦労はありましたが、実演して本当に良かったと思っています!!

9B5705B3-82E4-4804-A910-08BF7F62860E.jpeg
1E233A6F-36EB-4A66-AA25-EC4F09E2F601.jpeg

Sort:  

お疲れさまです。とても楽しそうな感じが伝わってきます✨

ありがとうございます!
皆さんに喜んでもらえたので、韓国に行って本当に良かったと思いました!!

演出が素晴らしいことです。
@ytrphoto さんのチョコレートには皆さん感動されたと思いますよ!

ありがとうございます!
kr-steemianの皆さんに、たくさん写真を撮ってもらい、嬉しかったですね!!

お疲れ様でした(^-^)
美味しくいただきました!ありがとうございます〜〜!

おつかれさまでした!
渾身のショコラ作品でしたので、喜んでもらえたようで、なによりです!!

お疲れ様でした。
食器も日本から持っていかれたんですね、凄い!
次回のmeetupのポストも楽しみにしています(^^)

ありがとうございます!
実は、今回、日本の食器の紹介も兼ねていました!!

楽しい思い出になりますね🌸

素晴らしい思い出になりました!

Wow wonderful chocolate.
Enjoy your time in Korea~^^ Welcome~

Thank you for your comment!
In Korea, I had a wonderful time! !

It is a nice post with much efforts to provide multi languages.

It is a nice post
With much efforts to provide
Multi languages.

                 - spark-k


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your comment!
In Korea, I had a wonderful time! !

めっちゃ世界進出だねw

これから、どんどん加速しますよ!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71