International Steemit Meetup in Hô Chi Minh City

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello, dear Vietnamese Steemit friends. Vivi and I are now in your beautiful Saigon. Here we will be around 14 days and check your great food and OMG coffee offer. Is anyone for a little Steemit meetup here in this great city? We can hang out in one of your hidden cafes and change experience about Steemit and become friends in real life. We can share our story here on Steemit and how we try to achive our dreams.

We would be also very grateful for some good ideas where to try some food and how to eat like a local here. Our blog is trying to be as much as it can authentic and cultural infused. So if someone is interested to meet Slovenian Steemer here in Saigon please let us know. We can arrange the date, hour and place in comments.

cảm ơn bạn

Vivi-red-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha..na not there. Waiting for the day you will come to Africa!!!...nice picture

ouuuu we will, we will!

Hi @wnfdiary I’m glad you are spending your precious time in our country. Unfortunately I’m not able to join you guys. But I would be more than happy if you keep us #vn posted . Enjoy your stay!

Sincerely,
@adam.tran

Hope you guys have fun over there. Enjoy it. 😃

Ouuu we will ;) thank you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I know @derekcowan is out there in Saigon, but I haven't seen him on Steemit in a while. I met him at the Hanoi meetup and he's a great guy. Maybe he'll see this mention.

I wish I could join you! I miss Vietnam :(

Have a coffee and a few Bia Hoi for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69