Ibadan meet up (Appreciation and Photography )

in #meetup6 years ago

Hi steemians,
Finally the much talked about ibadan steemit meetup, has come and gone, but its beautiful memories will surely linger on for a very long time. It was amazing, and my journey down to ibadan was worth it.
20180224_125955.jpg
On my way for the meetup
20180224_125807.jpg
Me and my girls,@asrealasme and @endowedqueen

I learned a lot from the different speakers ,
@samstickkz, @tojukaka, @ejemai, @gee1, @thelovejunkie,@gbenga, @ehiboss, @nairadaddy,@destinysaid, @fisteganos. You all performed awesomely well. My sincere appreciation goes to all of you ,for the time spent in making research, to come out with something good that the audience would benefit from, and standing before the crowd, to make presentation, not everyone is capable of doing that, and you presented your parts excellently well.kudos to you guys, you rock!
WP_20180224_14_29_47_Selfie.jpg
With @samstickkz

IMG_20180224_140627_0.jpg
@vwoke, @endowedqueen, @tojukaka, @asrealasme

IMG_20180224_190652_7.jpg
Me and @gee1 (she really doled out lots of advice and suggestions for newbies like me, lol)

WP_20180224_18_48_38_Pro.jpg
Some of the speakers from today's meetup

WP_20180224_18_12_11_Selfie.jpg
@vwoke and @ejemai (heard so much about him and i was finally able to meet him)

My appreciation also goes to the host of today's meetup, @sushie (beautiful lady, with a beautiful accent😙), and @mediahouse, you guys did a wonderful job, thumbs up.

WP_20180224_18_53_06_Pro.jpg
Me and @sushie, sorry couldnt get a photo of @mediahouse

To the organisers of today's event, you all did well.
Before I go to rest for the day, enjoy these beautiful pictures from todays event, especially for those of us, that couldn't make due to one reason or the other.
I am very happy I could make it to ibadan, will be posting some videos and more pictures tomorrow. watch this space
I remain @vwoke

Sort:  

Very cool, love the @dtube shirts!

very nice.. keep sharing....

Nice 1 I guess it was a blast

Yes, it was. Thanks for stopping by

Lovely....wish i could have been there myself. Great job you do dear.

It was great to meet you honey!!

Same here too dear

Nice one.....keep exploring

Ibadan Kini so. I really had a great time at the Ibadan Steem meet-up. Coming to Ibadan all the way from Abuja was worth it

Yea, it was worth it. I came from delta

Worthful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00